14th Romantic Piano Concerto Journey

The Department of Interdisciplinary Studies
of the Ateneo de Manila University
invites you to witness
the final stop of the

14th Romantic Piano Concerto Journey


Reynaldo G. Reyes
Ingrid Sala Santamaria

on 6 August 2007
4:30-6:00 p.m
at the Escaler Hall
Science Education Complex
Ateneo de Manila University

On the programme are

Tchaikovsky's Concerto No. 1 in B-flat minor, Op. 23
Concerto No. 3 in D minor, Op. 30

The concert is free.
Please R.S.V.P. Irene or Cherrie (426-6001, loc. 5340).